Elections were held on August 4th at the DeMolay Center.

Having met Quorum, the delegates elected Alex Farris to Master Councilor, Kenneth Gonzalez to Deputy Master Councilor, John Logan to Congress Secretary, and Erin Phillips to Sweetheart for the ensuing year. The Leagues of SCJ elected their officers as well. Congratulations to all the newly elected leaders of SCJ DeMolay!